TGIWednesday… a special note of THANKS… it’s heeeere!

Thank goodness for Wednesday
View this email in your browser
Thanks everyone for all of the warm wishes
and regards for my birthday yesterday. I deeply
appreciate them and I remain humble in my ability
to help/contribute to others.

That’s why this is kind of a fun way for me to celebrate
MY birthday being able to announce the release of the new
MyBeliefWorks™ recordings that I’ve created for YOU!

The past weeks you guys loaded me up with great topic
ideas and specific blocks you wanted cleared. Whew…
I would barely have time to book appointments if I did
them all now (and we don’t want that right? 😉

I promise, in time, there will be more but for now,
here are the first three awesome recordings about
$Money, Ideal Weight, and Addiction that I know
you’ll find useful.

Fyi, each of these individual audios is very unique
& about 20 minutes long, and if you’ve ever worked
one on one with me, then you know the clearings
I do unblock energy at endless known & unknown
DNA, cellular, core, past life, and soul levels.

Having these MyBeliefWorks™ audios is a way for
me to serve a larger group and create more and
faster change for everyone and it’s really powerful work.

All the best!

P.S. I’m offering a special intro price just for my
community of friends and clients, but I can only
guarantee it for a limited time. I’ve got a fun
special announcement next week that will
explain why. So make sure you check it out now.

6a4d2e46-7de3-43d5-9832-5c3202d26516.jpg
Jimmy Mack V 727.678.0557
info

How to heal yourself and others now http://goo.gl/9ONWWj
Tell the Fish 365 Daily Inspiration & Affirmations http://goo.gl/nM1cb7
Transformational Healing of Body, Mind and Spirit, People, Places, Pets and Situations!
MyLiquidFish® “A technological method for creating profound change” ™
Our mailing address is:
Clearwater Florida 33756 USA

unsubscribe from this list update subscription preferences

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp

color-facebook-48.png Share
color-twitter-48.png Tweet
color-forwardtofriend-48.png Forward
color-googleplus-48.png +1

open.php?u=e7f6750e43c66daf0fc218a29&id=63a25fc839&e=da3de55308

About http://JimmyMackHealing.com

Jimmy Mack is a theta, reconnective, and matrix energetics certified practitioner healing body, mind and spirit in person, via phone or skype worldwide. http://advancedthetapractitioner.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

