TGIFriday… I’m humbled and grateful…

Thank goodness it’s Friday
View this email in your browser
4345789f-c914-482b-b198-35ef1638eda4.jpg
Just wanted to take a minute to say that I’m humbled with the positive response that I’ve gotten from people who are enjoying the MyBeliefWorks™ audios and also for those who asked to hear a brief sample, you can click here to listen now.

Here are some of the nice comments I received:
"Hi Jimmy, I bought your MP3 recording of Money and abundance and listened to it. It was wonderful! I feel better!" – V.M.

"Hi Jimmy, I wanted to let you know that I just listened to your new Ideal Weight Mp3. I could feel myself shifting from heavy (at beginning of statement) to light (end of statement) or for some statements I felt light for the whole statement. I loved it and I’m still flying high (about 20 mins later now)! " – C.N.

A few other questions that I wanted to answer quickly…
Q. Can you play these recordings while you’re sleeping or at a low volume as you go through your day or do you have to be actively listening?

A. listening at low volume is fine… even while sleeping is fine…..if I were you to get the MAX out of them I would listen to them at least once and be fully engaged and aware of because “little you” hears this stuff and goes oooohhhhhh ok……I don’t have to be_____any more or ooohhh it’s ok for me to lose weight, make more money, and live a life that is addiction free…….I lost 12 lbs alone after writing the Ideal Weight one

I’m thrilled that so many are getting fast relief from these. Honestly, the depth of healing that came to me during the recording process would normally have taken me hours upon hours of individual private sessions to clear and you can experience it with these audios in a fraction of the time.

Happy Friday!

P.S. If you didn’t see the page about the MyBeliefWorks™ recordings yet, you can click here to read more about the 3 audio clearings for money, ideal weight, and addiction that are available for special offer – this month only.

Jimmy Mack V 727.678.0557

New MP3 Downloads to improve your life! http://bit.ly/mybeliefworks
How to heal yourself and others now http://goo.gl/9ONWWj
Tell the Fish: 365 Daily Inspiration & Affirmations http://goo.gl/nM1cb7
Transformational Healing of Body, Mind and Spirit, People, Places, Pets and Situations!
MyLiquidFish® “A technological method for creating profound change” ™
Our mailing address is:
Clearwater Florida 33756 USA

unsubscribe from this list update subscription preferences

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp

color-facebook-48.png Share
color-twitter-48.png Tweet
color-forwardtofriend-48.png Forward
color-googleplus-48.png +1

open.php?u=e7f6750e43c66daf0fc218a29&id=079616f4e1&e=da3de55308

About http://JimmyMackHealing.com

Jimmy Mack is a theta, reconnective, and matrix energetics certified practitioner healing body, mind and spirit in person, via phone or skype worldwide. http://advancedthetapractitioner.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

